Energy | Ecology Action Centre

Energy

Posted: Tue, Aug 11, 2020
  Welcome to the WHERE-NS blog! 
Posted: Fri, May 22, 2020
Date:
Thu, May 28, 2020, 7:00pm to 8:30pm
The Ecology Action Centre is hosting a broad spectrum of free talks featuring architects, engineers, custom builders, contractors, developers, educators, representatives of LEED, PASSIVE HAUS, ENERGuide programs and other industry representatives and YOU are invited!
Posted: Mon, Nov 25, 2019
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE, November 25, 2019  
Posted: Wed, Oct 23, 2019
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE, October 23, 2019 
Posted: Tue, Apr 30, 2019
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE, April 30, 2019
Posted: Tue, Mar 12, 2019
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE, March 12, 2019  
Posted: Tue, Jan 22, 2019
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE, January 22, 2019 K’JIPUKTUK (HALIFAX) - Nova Scotia has a lot to offer when it comes to lessons in energy efficiency. Now, these local examples are getting international attention. 
Posted: Wed, Nov 14, 2018
Ecology Action Centre Releases Position Statement on Nova Scotia Cap and Trade Regulations
Posted: Thu, Nov 01, 2018
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE  
gain-bush